Thank you Tasniim..


She posts 2 poems from Rumi in her blog..i am somehow deeply touched by it..for the first time in like a thousand years, i open the terjemahan again..Thank you, Tasniim.

“Even though in anger you depart a hundred thousand years from me, in the end you will come to me, for I am your goal.”

I guess i have exhausted all the cuti i applied..So back to fighting la kot..I’ve returned what’s been borrowed (though unwillingly hehe)..but i will pujuk hati ikhlaskan niat..

‘Fighting is prescribed’, eh?

Then fighting it is..

Leave a Reply

